Optima Ultimate Street Car Invitational

OPTIMA's Ultimate Street Car Invitational, presented by K&N Filters, returned to Las Vegas Motor Speedway in 2015 for two days of incredible action with the world's best all-around street cars and trucks. Two-time champion, Danny Popp, ended up defending his title in his 2003 Chevrolet Corvette and capturing a third-straight OUSCI title. Tickets Here.

Driver   /   Car 
Danny Popp   /   2003 Chevrolet Corvette
Bryan Johnson   /   2013 Chevrolet Camaro
Jake Rozelle   /   1969 Chevrolet Camaro
Todd Rumpke   /   2006 Chevrolet Corvette
Rich Willhoff   /   2006 Chevrolet Corvette
Steve Kepler   /   2013 Nissan GT-R
Mike Morrow   /   1972 Chevrolet C10
James Shipka   /   1967 Chevrolet Camaro
Greg Thurmond    /   1965 Chevrolet Corvette
Chris Jacobs   /   2001 Chevrolet Corvette
David Carroll   /   1975 Datsun 280Z
Aaron Sockwell   /   2015 Ford Mustang
Jesse Greening   /   1961 Oldsmobile F85
Danny King   /   2011 Porsche 911
Bob Gawlik   /   1968 AMC AMX
Marty Clarke/   2011 Chevrolet Camaro
Larry Woo/   1968 Chevrolet Camaro
Mike DuSold/   1967 Chevrolet Camaro
Randy Johnson/   2002 Chevrolet Corvette
Bob Guido/   1969 Ford Mustang
Austin Barnes/   2012 Mitsubishi Evo
Scottie Burrough/   2015 Porsche GT3
Matt DeReus/   2003 BMW M3
Paul Wilke/   1970 Buick GS
Stacy Tucker/   1969 Chevrolet Camaro
Nick Relampagos/   1970 Chevrolet Camaro
Jordan Priestley/   2016 Chevrolet Camaro
Darren Reed/   2014 Chevrolet Camaro
Efrain Diaz/   1969 Chevrolet Camaro
Nick Weber, Jr.   /   1969 Chevrolet Chevelle*
James Forbis/   2007 Chevrolet Corvette
Brian Hobaugh/   2003 Chevrolet Corvette
Glen Barnhouse/   2012 Chevrolet Corvette
Chad Langley/   2015 Chevrolet Corvette
John Lazorack III/   1988 Chrysler Conquest
John McKissack/   1966 Ford Fairlane
Cliff Elliott/   2016 Ford Mustang
Jay Payson/   2015 Ford Mustang
Jeremiah Stotler/   2015 Ford Mustang
Kevin Tully/   1964 Plymouth Valiant
Scott Budisalich/   2004 Subaru Sti
Kyle Tucker/   1970 Chevrolet Camaro
Jim Stehlin/   1973 Chevrolet Camaro
Chad Ryker/   1968 Chevrolet Camaro
Craig Hardee/   2015 Chevrolet Camaro
Paul Curley/   2003 Chevrolet Corvette
Carrie Willhoff/   2015 Chevrolet Corvette
Chris Smith/   1972 Chevrolet Corvette
Robert DeuPree/   2009 Chevrolet Corvette
Mike Kepler/   2000 Chevrolet Corvette
John Nelson/   1972 Datsun 510
Lynn Proctor/   2005 Dodge Viper
Mike Maier/   1966 Ford Mustang
Kevin Schultz/   2008 Honda S2000
Ryan Johnson/   2006 Lotus Elise
Erik Vandermey/   2007 Madza MX-5
William Hurd/   2014 Chevrolet Camaro
Mark Golovin/   2001 Chevrolet Camaro
Bill Hudson/   1979 Chevrolet Camaro
Casey Woodside/   2010 Chevrolet Camaro
Karl Dunn/   2002 Chevrolet Corvette
Toby Thompson/   2010 Chevrolet Corvette
Scot Spiewak/   2003 Chevrolet Corvette
David Thomas/   2016 Chevrolet Corvette
Chris Neal/   2014 Chevrolet Corvette
Rick Hoback/   1999 Chevrolet Corvette
Jimmy Matthews/   1972 Chevrolet Nova
Sean Fogli   /   1968 Ford F100
Chris Porter   /   1986 Porsche 948
Mark Stielow   /   1969 Chevrolet Camaro
Todd Earsley/   2016 Ford Focus RS
Brianne Maier/   2017 Ford Mustang
Andrew Nier/   2012 Ford Mustang
Ken Thwaits/   2007 Mitsubishi Evo
Chad Woolf/   1946 Oldsmobile Coupe
Jeremy Swenson/   2011 Chevrolet Corvette
Dave Tyo/   2012 Ford Mustang*
Curt Trawick/   2016 Porsche GT3 RS*

SEMA Show - Day 1 and 2

Sunday Slacker and The Usual - SEMA Show Las Vegas 2016

SEMA Day 2

Las Vegas BikeFest

Las VegasBikeFest Announces Roster for the 13th Annual Artistry in Iron, Master Builders Championship

Every year they invite builders to compete in the Artistry in Iron. There are no rules or guidelines on the builds which allow for each bike to be completely different. The bikes are judged solely by the master builders themselves. The winner is presented with a check for $10,000 as well as a custom designed championship bracelet created by renowned designer and master artisan Steve Soffa.  In addition, second place received a Paughco Custom Rigid Rolling Chassis and third place received a Paughco Springer Front End.

2016 Artistry in Iron Winner
Pete Pearson, Rocket Bob's Cycle Works - England

2016 Builders
Nick Beaulieu, Forever Two Wheels - Windham, ME
Paul Binford, Binford's Custom Cycles - Manteca, CA
Johnny Branch, Branch Engineering - Wildomar, CA
JC and Jimme Lee Coen, Three Two Choppers - Fort Worth, TX
Bill Dodge, Bling's Cycles – Daytona Beach, FL
Adam Gaspic, Gasser Customs - North Hollywood, CA
Ryan Gore, Paper Street Customs - Grand Junction, CO
Steve Iacona, Iacona Customs - Brooklyn, NY
Johnny Mac, Johnny Mac's Chopper House - Philadelphia, PA
Will Ramsey, Faith Forgotten Choppers - New Albany, IN
Aki Sakamoto, Hog Killers - Hawaiian Gardens, CA
Daniel Sanchez, Cut Throat Customs - Humble, TX
Mark Shell, Bonneville Customs - Idaho Falls, ID
Kyle Shorey, Speed Foundry of Texas - Roanoke, TX
Kirk Taylor, Custom Design Studio - Novato, CA
Andrew Ursich, Ursich Customs - Long Beach, CA

^ Cristian Sosa, Sosa Metalworks - Las Vegas, NV

^ Austin Andrella, Austin Martin Originals - Akron, OH